Monday, December 28, 2015

Flaming Volcano.....•1 Ounce Light Rum •1 Ounce Brandy •2 Ounce Of Unsweetened Lemon Juice •2 Ounce Of Almond Flavor Syrup •4 Ounce Of Orange Juice •4 Ounce Of Pineapple Juice

Flaming Volcano.....•1 Ounce Light Rum •1 Ounce Brandy •2 Ounce Of Unsweetened Lemon Juice •2 Ounce Of Almond Flavor Syrup •4 Ounce Of Orange Juice •4 Ounce Of Pineapple Juice

Wednesday, December 23, 2015

Saturday, December 19, 2015

A Hand Holding Hamburger

Close-up image of human's hand holding tasty hamburger isolated on a white background

Friday, December 18, 2015

Thursday, November 26, 2015

Thursday, November 19, 2015

Sunday, November 1, 2015

Thursday, October 29, 2015

Monday, October 26, 2015

Wednesday, October 14, 2015